Reviews

Write a Review

First time trying the service last week

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Very happy I found you company. New born. Health issues. Busy life. This service has saved ME!! Thank you!

Brittany t

Oshawa AAA hockey team

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2023

We now have 7 of our players using this service while on season. Lots of travelling and they can take many meals on the road with them, love this, thanks!

Jim herald jr

Ordered for my elderly mother

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2023

She’s in love so far! Zero complaints thank you for delivering

Aukins ruswworthy

First week! I’m in love

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2023

A friend of a friend. Mentioned this very loving meal prep company. We ordered steak and jerk chicken for dinner on Sunday…. These meals are so good it can actually replace our home cooked meals everyday! I’m blown away by how much time we will save now!

Erik g

We have heard great things!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Excited to try!!

Justin putly

Love the burritos

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Burrito bowl 11/10

Derek

Incredible service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Buy 8 meals for my mom every week, as busy as I am they always just get the meals there and leave them inside her door: very kind people

Brucietta s en

Love the TRI tip steak

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2023

Way cheaper than going to a restaurant. We order 6 meals for 6 people just for Sunday for dinner, nice eating quality and not having to cook

Donald ruper

Love this company

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2023

Great prices; and no forced menus I love that!!

Brit an

Great food, always fresh and the owner is great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2023

Fresh. On time every week. Love the options. AND helps me lose weight

Erik futon