Reviews

Write a Review

Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Always friendly and on time. Food is always great!

Kendall Lucyk

Portion controlled meals

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

I love that I can choose a specific portioned meal that fits my meal plan?

Brandy

The lasanga

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

We love love the meat and cheese lasanga! As a family of 4 the six dish lasanga is great for our Sunday dinners, I like how they let you choose more than just individual meals. Between work, school and life we don’t always feel we have the time to cook and eat as a family. Healthy at home helps us so much on a weekly basis. We love that we can support local.

Bailey

Delicious and Convenient

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

We order meals weekly. Every meal tastes amazing and such an easy thing to bring when always on the go. Thankyou Healthy at Home!

Betsy

Great food

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Great company, fast service, always fresh!! Highly recommend!!

Tanner

Bowmanville pickup is so easy for me!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

I work in Kingston but come home for Sunday evening they let me grab my food exactly when I was from the bowmanville pickup location. Great service

Derek s

Love the food

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Steak is always so delicious must get!!

East to order

Bruce beckon

Thanks guys!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Hey, just wanted to leave a review and say I have zero complaints with this company healthy at home 905.

Great food and service.

Susan Ericsson

Great meals & service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

I never have time to meal prep from being on the go constantly. I am so grateful that they’re local and deliver right to your door. The food is amazing and always fresh, and I have to say I think the steak is my favorite!

Krista

??

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Great service!! Bought from ajax!!

Derke